Booths republic : Personalized gifts

10014585_10205285880770727_5410944416971509675_n

 

We all love our names and there’s no better present to receive than one that has our names on it. That is why I am loving these personalized giveaways from BOOTHS REPUBLIC. They’re practical and sweet gifts to share this Christmas. I will be giving them to Chase’s classmates and teachers in school on his birthday. Since they do not allow food to distribute in the class aside from the cake, these bag tags and paper clips will serve as their takeaway loots 🙂 I will also include a ticket invite for their Lego themed party in Jollibee that will be held on the last week of December. I am sure this will be a hit because eversince as I posted this on my FB wall, friends and relatives have been asking me where they can order these lovely gifts. Well let me share it with you as well :

You can see their works at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Booths-Republic/

For orders and inquiries email them at boothsrepublic@yahoo.com

 

15806_10205285910851479_1466162030841760841_n

One thought on “Booths republic : Personalized gifts

Leave a Reply

