DIY decorated mirror

mirror2

This is a $2 mirror I bought in a local department store. My kids accidentaly bumped this off the wall which broken the upper part of it. It started with a small crack but it grows longer and longer so I just decided to completely cut that portion off and replaced it with my son’s portrait 🙂 I added different shapes of white stickers on it to give it life. Now it serves as  a beautiful wall decor above my staircase.

1383513_10202403378269966_1954675632_n

7 thoughts on “DIY decorated mirror

Leave a Reply

