Miraculous intervention of St. Pio

St. Pio of Pietrelcina

St. Pio of Pietrelcina

“You must always humble yourself lovingly before God and before men, because God speaks only to those who are truly humble and He enriches them with His gifts.

Hold on tightly to the Rosary. Be very grateful to the Madonna because it was she who gave us Jesus.” – St. Pio of Pietrelcina

Today I dreamt of Padre Pio and took it a sign to share this. I’ve been a devotee for over a year now and I can attest to the powerful intercession of St Pio and the holy rosary in my novenas. I have received some personal favors, comfort, encouragements and guidance after every novena. I have shared some of these moments to my friends and believe me its miraculous. You’ll never know until you try and experience it. I give all glory to all powerful and all loving God, Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, through the intercession of Padre Pio. Amen

One thought on “Miraculous intervention of St. Pio

Leave a Reply

