Wall decals

After almost five years of staying at my mom’s place, we have finally got our own home. Not grandeur or fancy but big enough for two little kids, petite mom and tall daddy 🙂

We are slowly furnishing it with furniture and appliances and so far we’re almost complete! Although my dream wall frame decor is too much on our budget right now, I found a great alternative to decorate my bare walls. By wall decals! They are cheap easy to assemble and remove plus won’t ruin or chip your wall paint in the future. I bought them for less $5 per design. Here they are:

The decal of cat and spring tree is perfect for my white painted wall. See it right under the stairs.

The decal of cat and spring tree is perfect for my white painted wall. See it right under the stairs.

Wall decals to flower up my bathroom :)

Wall decals to flower up my bathroom 🙂

Inspired by our bathroom door decal :)

Inspired by our bathroom door decal 🙂

 

Our home is just 40 sq m small so I really can’t buy large or bulky decor to it. Wall decals are a great and cheap way to decorate and liven up our home without crowding our space.

 

20 thoughts on “Wall decals

  1. Wall decals are the simplest ways to design your walls! Where did you buy those? Ung nasa bathroom decal? Sang house to? We have a townhouse in Cavite pero hindi pa kame nakakalipat.

    nhengswonderland.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

